Mitsubishi Motors Cup 2017

Memorable moments from this year’s Mitsubishi Motors Cup, and interviews with BE90 winner Laura Avery and BE100 winner Katia Hancock. 


Renamed in 2016 to the Mitsubishi Motors Cup from the Mitsubishi Motors 'Grassroots' Championships, this prestigious series and Championship offer ‘amateur' riders the chance to qualify and compete at one of the world's most famous sporting venues – The Mitsubishi Motors Badminton Horse Trials. 


The Mitsubishi Motors Cup is held at both BE90 and BE100 level with the Mitsubishi Motors Regional Finals held each year between August and October.

The winners of each Mitsubishi Motors Cup classification receive a new vehicle from the Mitsubishi range for a year, prize money, trophy and commemorative plaque to keep. Other support includes the use of VIP facilities at the finals, access to professional advice and equipment, and branded merchandise.